Hello,
we'd love to get to know you!

 
 
 

CEO
Stockholm
Claes Lundin
claes@above.se
+46 708 960 116

Finance & Legals
Stockholm
Filip Sauer
filip@above.se
+46 706 311 973

Financial Controller
Stockholm
Alicia Hatt
alicia@above.se
+46 763 245 657

HR Manager
Malmö
Linda Petersson
linda@above.se
+46 723 209 070

 

 

Design & Creative Director
Malmö
Casper Asmussen
casper@above.se
+46 763 206 222

Tech Director & CTO
Malmö
Fredrik Silfver
fredrik@above.se
+46 723 022 891

Supply Chain Director
Malmö
Rasmus Christjansen
rasmus@above.se
+46 725 406 333

 

Design Director
Stockholm
Jonas Samrelius
jonas@above.se
+46 709 403 302

Tech Director
Stockholm
Christian Engene
engene@above.se
+46 708 252 876

Creative Director
Stockholm
Oscar Karlsson
oscar@above.se
+46 702 530 388

 

 

Business Developer
Malmö
George Charkviani
george@above.se
+46 722 447 806

Business Developer
Malmö
Max Biornung
max@above.se
+46 725 414 548

Business Developer
Stockholm
Tobias Coorleder
tobias.coorleder@above.se
+46 761 269 402

 
 

Come visit us

office Stockholm.jpg

Stockholm
Luftverkstaden
Smedjegatan 2C
131 54 Nacka
Sweden

Malmö
Saltimporten
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö
Sweden

Shenzhen
C2 Building 4th Floor
Pingji Avenue
518 112 Shenzhen
China