Hello,
we'd love to get to know you!

 

Want to hear more about our projects
or get advice from our experts

 
 

CEO
Claes Lundin
claes@above.se
+46 708 960 116

Design Director
Malmö
Casper Asmussen
casper@above.se
+46 763 206 222

CTO & Tech Director
Malmö
Fredrik Silfver
fredrik@above.se
+46 723 022 891

Hardware Director
Malmö
Rasmus Christjansen
rasmus@above.se
+46 725 406 333

CFO
Alicia Hatt
alicia@above.se
+46 763 245 657

Design Director
Stockholm
Oscar Karlsson
oscar@above.se
+46 702 530 388

Tech Director
Stockholm
Mårten Sahlén
marten.sahlen@above.se
+46 703 071 909

Digital Director
Stockholm
Martin Johnson
martin.johnson@above.se
+46 705 197 972

CBO
Jonas Samrelius
jonas@above.se
+46 709 403 302

Business Developer
Malmö
Andrijana Culjak
andrijana@above.se
+46 702 603 185

Business Developer
Stockholm
Tobias Coorleder
tobias.coorleder@above.se
+46 761 269 402

Business Innovation Director
Stockholm
Filip Sauer
filip@above.se
+46 706 311 973

 
 

Come visit us

office Stockholm.jpg

Stockholm
Luftverkstaden
Smedjegatan 2C
131 54 Nacka
Sweden

Malmö
Saltimporten
Grimsbygatan 24
211 20 Malmö
Sweden

Shenzhen
C2 Building 4th Floor
Pingji Avenue
518 112 Shenzhen
China